@GB_Laurie_1989 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Stockport, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there peeps, I'm always looking for a good time, but I want a partner in crime. A best friend who liked to fool around.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stockport, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

nsa fun maybe relationship who knows

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk House Indie Metal Pop Rap Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool