@GB_LiamJ_1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello names Liam, live and work in Plymouth, pretty much your happy go lucky lad, enjoying life living it up, as much as I can that is. If I'm deadly honest filling in these things are mind straining, so if you want to know more just drop me a message.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Fun lads that like to have good times, down to earth not to serious with life knows how to have a laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing DIY Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic House Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Friends