Luke

@GB_Luke_1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

17 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello everyone, I'm Luke, aged 21, Gay and looking for a relationship on here.

I'm a kind, honest, loving and a very affectionate person that's very trustworthy, reliable and genuine, I'm currently a part time student studying my last year of BTEC Level 3 in Business Studies.

If you want to find out more, feel free to send me a message on here. :D x

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm currently single and looking for a relationship, but the other guy has to want the same thing as I do, I don't take messing around.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Investing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training

3 Favorites

Jooshh

Preston Park, Brighton and Hove

22

Nat

Wolverhampton

22

ollieoz

Oswestry, Shropshire

31