@GB_Marc_1980 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Mark, i am an out going person, love going out and trying new things. love being outdoors, hate being stuck home alone :-(. I live by myself with my st Bernard.. called Bernard haha. I own my business and am looking to expand, i enjoy being in control ;-) anyway.. i am new to this. i am looking for down to earth genuine men for fun times or maybe more if things go well. Dont be shy to message me or ask for my number. I promise not to bite ;-)


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins
Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

i am looking for down to earth genuine men for fun times or maybe more if things go well. I am open to most things, if you would like to know anything else just ask :-)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports

1 Friends


Kingston upon Hull