Mathew

@GB_Mathew_1989 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Wellington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Like most people I dread seeing a 'introduce yourself' box, im 24 soon to be 25,
I work as a sales assistant and im training to be a legal secretary also.

I don't really do the whole clubbing thing anymore unless its a special occasion I prefer random trips out and dining and going to pubs where you can chat and have a laugh and relax and unlike clubs there are no sticky floors!! :D

Im a good listener I enjoy making people laugh normally they are laughing at me not with me!

Im a romantic at heart with very curly hair and a weakness for American shows.
P.S - I plan to rule the world one day...

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wellington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for friends as I have no gay friends what so ever.
Also im looking for true love (who isn't) I would like to believe I will find it straight away but im very much aware that I might have a wait on my hands but who knows.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Tennis