Matthew

@GB_Matthew_1976 is a 40 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Shy, caring, sensitive, passionate with gsoh, loves fun nights out and cosy nights in

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for mates, dates and maybe more. Ideally looking for Mr Right, that special someone who I have chemistry with and who is romantic and wants to look after me and wants to be looked after, someone to share a life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts Swimming

1 Friends

Jan C

Greater London

37