Mauro

@GB_Mauro_1971 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Recently moved to Norwich from London where I lived for the past 16 years, I'm originally from North Italy (Lake Garda). I`m 180 cm high and ...hem...quite a bit...overweight :-) I have brown hair..(well, at least the few I've got left! LOL). I am a romantic type, love cuddles, night in, nice dinner (I'm a perfect chef), nice wine, candle light...wild sex! lol. What I'm looking for? well, as I said...friends! I've been living in England for about 17 years and don't really have a lots of friends (I mean gay ones) probably because I'm not really into the gay scene, so... let's give a try, after all I don't bite (and contrary as other people says, not even if you want me to!). lol.
Ah, almost forgot... I AM A BIG GUY...so, if that is a problem for you, I don't get offended by a "sorry you are not my type" ...I do appreciate honesty! What make me upset is if you don't say anything or say that it's not a problem...and then disappear from the face of the earth. I do have feelings as well. You don't like timewasters...neither do I.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Pop Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey Ice Skating