@GB_MichaelJarrod93_1993 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a 20 year old singer/dancer/actor from South Wales, but I'm currently living in Essex. I am training in Professional Dance and Musical Theatre. My main career aspiration is to be a performer either in Musicals or on Cruise Ships.

I love to meet new people, not always for dating but to make new friends :)

I've been single for quite a while and think I'm ready find someone nice, although I don't want to rush into or force anything.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Southend-on-Sea, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Garage House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts Pilates Running Swimming Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends