@GB_Mike_1960 is a 56 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I am Mike from south Manchester. Enjoy life, love , meals out, the cinema, going out for drinks and a good night out bars clubs. I also love the usual nights in plenty of hugs and cuddles.
Looking for long term rel, but still having fun along the way.

Mike x


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

looking for ltr preferably with younger. Also happy for meets and fun in the meantime x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Disco Electronic House Indie Pop RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests