Mikiematth

@GB_Mikiematth_1992 is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Waterlooville, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My Name Is Mikie I Am Bisexual I Am 21 Years Old I Love Playing With My Xbox 360 And Watching TV And Films

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Waterlooville, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A Guy Who Is Good and Good With There Hands and Someone who is kind and wont use me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gambling Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

alejandro18

Boulevar Niza, Bogotá

23