@GB_Mrrhyss_1995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Rhyl, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Rhys from Wales! I'm new to this so here goes! I'm and artistic creative down to earth person who is looking for a decent guy,who I can be myself with and be crazy;3 I m a really gigs laugh and easy to talk to!


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rhyl, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a genuine down to earth guy who trays me well and has a great personality which is really important, they have to be attractive but for me it's not crucial I'm not shallow!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Video Games

Music interests

Dance Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Jogging Swimming Walking Yoga