Nat

@GB_Nat_1994 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey there, I'm a genuine guy, unique in ways. I love Acting and I must admit I'm a witty individual with a dirty mind and a love for all things unusual...always smiling and laughing! Get chatting, I'm nice really :3 x
I would love to find someone who deserves all the romance I have to give :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Someone unique, someone who can make me smile and laugh within seconds :) and who is similar...just be yourself and we'll take it from there :) wink wink ;D XD

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Walking