Oliver

@GB_Oliver_1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey i'm Ollie :) I'm a singer/songwriter from Oxford, currently studying music in London. I'm looking for dates/friends and hopefully a relationship!

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a genuine down to earth guy who is looking for friendship that could hopefully turn into something more. My ideal first date would be either to go to an acoustic open mic night or for dinner at a nice restaurant :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Walking