Oliver

@GB_Oliver_2000 is a 18 year old Gay Male from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Gimme a message lads, I won't bite x
Also have no idea where Rugby is, I'm from Neath lol x

(One pic is shady ik, but more are coming I swear)

About

General details

Age 18
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Whatever swings my way x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Swimming Volleyball Walking

2 Friends

daffy

City of Newport

55

Max

Roath, Cardiff

20