@GB_Omar_1993 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is nothing but a game!! A little bit about me: I enjoy traveling, camping, Clubs & Dinner Theater, music, & celebrating special occasions. I am independent, honest, and I enjoy a good sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. I am still a student at Teeside University so I am still just trying to discover my self and explore new things.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Confident good looking men with a good sense of humor.
I am mainly looking for some fun; not that I would mind if something serious would come along. No Pressure! Let's just relax...and get to know each other... and see what happens.
So just drop me a message if your interested...........................

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

2 Friends

top gay