Pablo

@GB_Pablo_1983 is a 38 year old Gay Male from Pontypridd, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there, I'm a 33 year old man looking for a date and maybe more. I have not been in a relationship in a while concentrating on my travels and work but now feel like I ought to come out there and meet people, be in a meaningful relationship, the works. I am very easy going and enjoy pretty much everything, although I have to say my going out does not involve a lot of clubbing now that I'm a bit older, though it's still on the cards. I am also as straight acting as they come, not that I'm gay shy, just that I don't believe in gays being queens.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Pontypridd, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking to meet a chilled out guy, not fazed by much really and easy to be with. A friendly and loving person who respects themselves. I would prefer someone closer in age to me (even though that's never an issue) and equally straight acting. What matters more to me is how we get on than your physique and drama, we've got be friends. I am not fussed about what you do as long as you're supportive and I'll be equally supportive. If you like to spend time indoors even better, but I don't believe you've got to be around me all the time :) I have also been looking to see how I could have children so anyone looking to start a family soon is most welcome :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Dance House Indie Jazz Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Running Tennis Walking