Patrick James

@GB_Patrick-James_1990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Lowestoft, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a kind and caring guy who can be shy at first but I'll open up when I get to know you. I'm currently a university student studying Visual Media Production.
I also work part-time as a hospitality assisstant / carer for someone with EDS.
I'd love to go travelling one day and visit and experience different cultures and experience different cuisines and experience maybe settle down in another country.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lowestoft, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Someone who I can have a conversation with, have a laugh and makes me laugh and someone that I can click with.
Someone who let me have some me time in the relationship and not to smothering or overbearing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends

James

Rushmere St Andrew, Suffolk

26

2 Favorites

jasons93

East Kirkby, Nottinghamshire

24

l3wis2012

Kirkley, Suffolk

22