PedroF

@GB_PedroF_1986 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 27 years old guy who has recently moved to Glasgow. I'm looking for people to chat with and have a good time with. I've got a good sense of humor and I'm an honest and caring person.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm looking for someone nice and kind and that can show me more of Glasgow

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 33

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Dance Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Swimming Walking