@GB_QuaysLad_1984 is a 31 year old Bisexual Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm just an honest, fun and outgoing guy, looking for a like-minded guy to get to know better. I like to keep myself fit at the gym and lots of sport events/challenges to keep life interesting.

Been a graphic designer for all of my professional life and also sing/song-write in my spare time. Got lots of stuff to talk about but I'll save it until we meet so we have something to talk about ;)

Not into the whole scene/camp thing either - there's nothing wrong with it but I'm looking for a man to be a man, that's what I'm attracted to.

Please don't message without a profile pic!


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

As long as your honest, fun, interesting and outgoing - we'll get along well! I want someone to surprise me and make me feel awesome!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Electronic House Indie Pop Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Weight Training Xtreme Sports