RG79

@GB_RG79_1979 is a 41 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

We are two hard working professional guys that work hard but also love to enjoy life, we love great food, great wine and great company, we both like to travel, cooking,entertaining, spending time with loved ones and friends, socialising, antique shopping making new friends...etc...

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Talkative

Looking for

Looking to expand our friendship circle, someone that hopefully knows who they are, genuine , friendly , down to earth , someone that enjoys good times , good food , wine and good company ,

And please no crazy shit!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 41

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Jazz RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Jogging Skiing Walking