Relz

@GB_Relz_1995 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Stratford-upon-Avon, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone!

Well, I should describe myself as outgoing, talkative and cheerful person. I like talking about nerdy stuffs and playing the violin! Once I start knowing you, I can be caring. I am taking up Physiotherapy. That's all I guess?

If you want to know me better, message me! I would be really glad. I like talking with people who's pretty much the same age as me or near my age. ^_^

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Stratford-upon-Avon, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flamboyant Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Running Swimming