Ross

@GB_Ross_83 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Ross live in Northampton work as a care coordinator and community carer around Northampton. Looking for a fella to come home to cuddle up for nights in or out from time to time wanna know more message me ;)

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Someone to chill with and gave fun I'm open minded so let's see where it goes sorry but not into much older or larger guys

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Movies Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Favorites

Tom

Dallington, Northamptonshire

22