ScubaChris

@GB_ScubaChris_1983 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Northwich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Avid Airsoft player, and active SCUBA diver, a little on the larger side, but soft enough to cuddle up to.

Spend a lot of my time in and around the Cheshire and Manchester aria.

Will up load some pics when i get some taken/updated (I hate having my photo taken, so it's not because i'm fugly)

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Northwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Ideally someone to settle down with, but happy to see what come along, friends is a good place to start.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Electronic Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking