@GB_Sebastian_1985 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm open minded and adventurous kind of guy. Former software architect. Currently focusing on the business side. I like learning above all else. Expanding and understanding the world that is around us. I can listen far better than I can talk. And coffee is great every now and again.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for honest person that would love to spend winter evening under blanket with a warm cup of coffee.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 37


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Investing Photography Reading Strategy Games Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends


Ossett, Wakefield


1 Favorites


Horley, Surrey