@GB_SecretJ_1995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just a quirky, carefree guy, always trying to look at the positive things before the negative. :)
I always like to try to make people smile, however I'm sort of prone to make a fool out of myself sometimes when I least expect it. But heck, that's human nature I guess - it would be a dull life else, wouldn't you agree?

I do like to go out and about, whether it be shoppings, going for a long walk in the wilderness, or even going out to a pub for a few drinks. However, I do love a good night-in with a few films, maybe some ice-cream, and something (or maybe even someone ;D ) to snuggle up to in bed. :P

I'd love to find a kind, loving guy with a good sense of humour.

It would be better if they were a bit closer to my age, but if they're older I don't mind. However, I do feel like if their's anything above a 9/10 year gap between me and a guy it just makes things a little weird so please don't message me if you're ridiculously older than that. (sorry!)

As long as I'm having fun and enjoying myself though, I can go along with most things. I'm very easy to entertain, and quite easy to persuade if I'm in the right mood, haha!


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking

2 Friends