Shaine

@GB_Shaine_1993 is a 28 year old Bisexual Male from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Sporty, Physical, Energetic, ask for info and i'll tell you (i know it says im in norwich but that's cuz there's no Sheringham in the location list

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'll know it when i see it

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Windsurfing Wrestling Xtreme Sports