Shaun

@GB_Shaun_1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Shaun.

My friends would describe me as caring, honest, loyal, adventurous and someone with good morals. These are traits that I value in others as well. I don't have a type as long as there is a spark and we get along that is all that matters.

I enjoy visiting new places, be it in the UK or elsewhere. My favourite place I have visited so far is Egypt. The Valley of the Kings and quad biking in the desert to meet a Bedouin tribe have to be the highlights. I have a long list of places I want to visit, I don't mind spending a couple of days on a beach or by a pool with some drinks but that isn't my type of holiday and I certainly couldn't do that for a long period of time! Visiting a differrent country should be filled with exploration and adventure.

Other than travelling I enjoy walking/hiking (being so close to Dartmoor is fantastic), fishing, pub lunches with friends, photography and singing badly. I don't mind the occasional night out, but I prefer a few drinks in a pub over going to a club. I've recently started running as well, this was a decision I made for myself to be more active and healthy.

I work as a scientist in Plymouth and have recently just finished a Master's. I will be moving onto a Doctorate next. I enjoy my job and am passionate about my field but it is important to get a work life balance.

I've never really had a serious relationship (sad I know) but that is what I am looking for. Don't worry I won't act like a love struck teenager. Hopefully, you didn't get too bored reading this and got to the end. If you like what you have read drop me a message and see how things go.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Drum and Bass Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running