@GB_Shay_1995 is a 21 year old Gay Male from Sunbury, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im shay gay live in london but in sunbury for a few dayss looking for NSA fun
message me to get to know me


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sunbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

friends fun dating chats ....relationship...a maybe

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Swimming Walking