Silvaboy

@GB_Silvaboy_1989 is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

where are you ?
i love to eat I like to cook.
Music is my world ... my place of comfort ..my love ... my . and I like to draw when my imagination allows ...
However in the middle of all, among so many lovers there's still a room for 1, can you fit in here ??????? 1 week in england and where is the snow? There is a run for a FRIEND TO :)

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Hiking Swimming Water Sports

1 Favorites

Fewix

Greater London

22