Stu

@GB_Stu_1981 is a 36 year old Gay Male from Perth, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My nickname is Stu.
I am honestly a nice bloke once you get to know me. Come on guys say


I love going long walks in the country. Nice we pick nik or a walk on the beach.

I am a caring, loyal guy. I am more the stay at home with a guy having a cuppa and snuggling watch a good film than going out where you cant hear yourself think.

I maybe gay but I want the caring relationship just as much as a straight couple do.

I plan to open up my own bar or hotel one day and share it with that special guy.

I like musical theatre. Listening to music relaxes me. I know liking musical theatre is very gay but whats wrong with liking the threatre.
I have also worked in Walt Disney World in Florida. So I adore all Disney Films.

Love scary films especially when I can snuggle a great guy.

Wanna know more say hi.

If you live in Perth get in touch. Further a field too.


P.s I am a hopeless romantic so if you can see past the whole looks things and wanna meet me for the chance I have a great personality as well as being a nice average guy then take a chance.xx

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Perth, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Honest
Loyalty
Someone that wants me for me flaws and all

I am in my 30's now and not getting any younger so I am at the stage where I want to date and not just fool around. Don't get me wrong it's fun but I'm need some one that is also romantic at heart.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Martial Arts Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Weight Training