StuartUK

@GB_StuartUK_1971 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm thoughtful, kind, helpful, and i just want to meet people for friendship, and then see how it goes.
I also like muscle men with/out hairy chest. or even just hairy chests :0)
I'm a very shy guy until I get to know people then they will see the real me!!!!!..... bonkers lol

My hobbies are - reading, computers, eating in/out, driving and music - Diana Ross

I work as a volunteer at a charity. Have been working there for over 11 years now. I am all for equal rights no matter who you are!

PLEASE NOTE: I am NOT after one night stands. If that is what you are looking for, please don't message me.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a gay man between the ages of 30 - 45 in my area of Hull, East Yorkshire.

Do like men with hair chest NOT back. Some muscle would be nice too lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Disco Pop Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding