Stuart

@GB_Stuart_1969 is a 51 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is stuart I'm 43 medium

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Only someone who is not just out to waste time. Not bothered of age or bi

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

Hotty

Hulme, Manchester

30