@GB_Ted_1969 is a 47 year old Gay Male from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I like a few beers at the weekend when I go pubbing and clubbing. I usually end up dancing and having a good laugh, but I'm not very good at pulling which is why I'm on this site looking for a bit of help. I am still in the closet so discretion is essential, I am straight acting so that I can blend in with the crowd. I like to travel and go to new places but have found myself dependent on others for my holidays so do not get to go anywhere too exotic. I am looking for someone to take me in a new direction and break my normal routine every now and then.


General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Outgoing Practical Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Someone young or young in spirit.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Rock Ska

Sports interests