@GB_Tekkit_1993 is a 23 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A guy from Sweden who has plans of moving to London in the near future. Currently studying biomedical laboratory science at the university and living by myself in a cozy apartment in Stockholm.

Looking for a place to live and somewhere to work. Any tips or offers would be appreciated!


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated

Looking for

Mainly looking for some nice friends to show all of London

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco House Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests