Thomas

@GB_Thomas_1990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Harlow, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Has come out of a relationship recently and so it's time for me to get back out there and meet new people.

My name is Tom, I'm 22 and come from Harlow in Essex.
I work as a customer assistant at Tescos and I'm a student full time at uni.

I'm a down to earth, straight acting guy.. Love going out and seeing new things and would just like to find that special someone.. Don't we all ?

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Harlow, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I would like to meet someone who I have a lot of things in common with, and who I feel I can trust.
I would also like to travel a bit after I finish my studies so it would be great to find someone willing to travel with me ? Also humour is a great thing that is good in a relationship so a good sense of humour would be brilliant.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dramatics Drawing Gardening Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Swimming Walking