Thomas

@GB_Thomas_89 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My names Thomas but go by the names tom, tommy, tomtom and t-dog.

Single and looking for that special someone who isnt afraid to be who they are in public... we live in the 21st century.... holding hands and kissing in public shouldnt be a problem.

just want someone to love me for once instead of using me!

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone to share my intersts and heart with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 23 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Religious Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking