@GB_Tomas_1989 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Glyn-Neath, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction tom... I am looking to make friends and meet new people ,,,,im a very fun and easily exited,,,, I love the summer and movies,, love the outdoors and animals,,,,, i have a fun love for Lego that iv had since I was little that's never left me lol. very easy going and friendly.. so send me if you wanna know more :P


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Glyn-Neath, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

friends nice dates out,, a bit of fun,, , maybe something serious if the right one gets my attention

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Movies Music Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Rock Climbing Swimming Walking

1 Friends