@GB_Tricks4dicks is a 24 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm James I am living in south London, I am 21 living on my. Own

I am kind and caring and either looking for a relationship or NSA upto you boys

Please be safe and clean and negative as I am thankyou


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is genuine, down to earth, kind and caring and has a great sense of humour.

Someone who is looking to settle down in the close future and chill together with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage House Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports