UniLad18

@GB_UniLad18_1995 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Chester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

If you wish to talk; drop a message.

At 20 years old, I am looking for a relationship. I have had no previous experience with the male gender, thus, this is all foreign territory to me. Whilst University educated, I am seeking somebody of an equal background to myself. I strongly believe that the mind defines the character - and as such, the person I seek is of both intellectual merit, creative voyeur, loving sentimentality and passionate zeal. All of human kind deserves happiness, and I believe that such happiness is found through love, kindness and affection. If such a concoction is possible, and you believe that you are relative to me, then feel free to contact me.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Chester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests