Wayne

@GB_Wayne_1972 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Ramsgate, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ramsgate, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for mr right, but dont rule out fun along the way. Masculine, non camp guys only please, between 25 and 50. Must be sporty, preferably someone who likes cricket.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Reggae Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Horse Riding Rugby

1 Friends

brighthotspark

Folkestone, Kent

41

2 Favorites

rocker

Los Feliz

42

brighthotspark

Folkestone, Kent

41