Wayne

@GB_Wayne_1986 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Kennoway, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Wayne, 27 year old from Kennoway, Fife. I'm a nice, outgoing, friendly guy. I have a lot of time for my Friends, Family and people close to me. I'll do almost anything to help people out :-) I'm straight acting. Not too keen on over camp people (Sorry). I work in Edinburgh, Cabin Manager for easyJet. I love my job, i think it makes a big difference when you enjoy your work. Erm what else? I enjoy running, I like random nights out in the car chatting, Love a good bit chat :-) Enjoy cuddling ;-p If you want to know any more feel free to ask away...

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kennoway, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Talkative

Looking for

I'm not a very fussy person. I would just like a genuine, nice guy, down to earth and can make me laugh. Decent looks :-) Must get on with my friends and family. Apart from that I look forward to discovering the rest :-p

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB

Sports interests

Jogging Running