@GB_Will69_1992 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.


Hi, I am a 20 year old bi-curious guy. I am a good looking, slim and very social. Pics can be provided via private message. ; ) I am looking for new experience, I can accommodate in city centre and I am more than happy to try all sorts. I am clean, disease free and an easy person to be around with.


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a guy who would be outgoing, up for fun times, well dressed, well mannered and with no bounds. ;P

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Computers Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym