@GB_William_1990 is a 27 year old Gay Male from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi i am a friendly and kind person which I have a loving heart and so much love to give. I'm also looking for Mr Right if he exists anywhere.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for Someone who kind,caring,friendly,shoulder to cry on and someone to look after me and who doesn't judge me for who i am. Also someone who is there when you need them.I also think its time to settle down with the right person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 75


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Gospel House Metal Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Running Tennis Walking Weight Training

3 Friends


Brough, East Yorkshire



East Yorkshire



Kingston upon Hull


1 Favorites


Kingston upon Hull