@GB_YMela-22_1994 is a 21 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a person that smiles a lot, but don't always feel it. I love to laugh and try to make others too, I'm kind and considerate, yet quite shy. Although I can try to describe myself, its up to you to judge that truly. I consider myself attractive, in a unique sort of way, but beauty is in the eye of the beholder, at the end of the day. I'm just looking for happiness, I don't know whether I'm looking for something serious or not, of course, it depends how it goes :) I love to be up and active, but am lazy at the same time, I'm a hard worker as I have ambitions, but not too sure on what they are exactly.


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I honestly can't say what type of person I am looking for, yet as I suppose I have to give some description, I'll say this - someone perhaps funny, kind, considerate and thoughtful, who likes to have fun, yet understanding when I'm not always in a great mood. Appearance wise, I'd like someone attractive, and who is a young adult like.. If you're interested, just message me, or whatever it is you have to do on here to let me know :D

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Running Swimming Volleyball