Zack

@GB_Zack_1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Weymouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, My Name Is Zack. Am 21 Yrs.
Looking To Make New Friends And Get To Know People.
Am A Very Outgoing Guy.
Like To Explore & Travel Where Possible.
Want To Know More?
Just Ask :-).xO

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Weymouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I Am Looking For Friends And Basically Get To Know New People And Go From There :D .xO

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking