Zar

@GB_Zar_1976 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Livingston, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am new to Livingston and am a professional who is looking for a stable relationship... preferably monogamous. I am financially stable (mentioning it just coz you dont think that I wanna live off you :), and dont drink ! I am going to be in Scotland and would love to be with a Scot (love the accent !) and make our lives together...

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Livingston, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

A guy who knows he is gay and is comfortable with his sexuality... im not out so I would prefer if he is non-scene. I thrive on mutual respect and respect and hope he shall see beyond the exterior as external facades fade...
I want someone to cuddle with, holiday with, grow old with... may sound very hollywood, but I am a pretty simple guy with limited experience in the 'gay world' and am a bit of a romantic

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Drawing Gardening Movies Reading Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Hiking Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Favorites

Craig

Bathgate, West Lothian

27