Adam 1512

@GB_adam-1512_1990 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Bedlington, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

25 year old straight acting bisexual lad, would say I'm more attracted to men than women, but never been with a man! So looking to meet someone and see what happens, up for one night stands or dating, would like to think I'm an decent looking lad, I try to dress nice n try and be an easy going lad who's up for nearly anything so give me a message if you fancy meeting up. I won't waste your time xx

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bedlington, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Not looking for anything in particular so just give me a message

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Dining Out Gambling Movies Music Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Disco Indie Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Snooker Pool

1 Friends

Joeyneuk

Bedlington, Northumberland

69