golam

@GB_golam_1978 is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Rochdale, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi am asian bi gay am in my 30's . high 5.4 am Bengail fun outgoing guy

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Rochdale, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

casual Date or regular meetings
looking for 4 gay straight looking guys for regular meeting as groups once a week. to stay in the group u must not smoke, drink or use drugs. our day out will include eating and drinking take out, talking lol, movies and spending time. we will use whats app group to chat at night. Share our feeling etc. if we like we can touch and kiss

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Computers Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Indie

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Snooker Pool

1 Friends

Boyo

Rochdale

26