gordon

@GB_gordon_1958 is a 60 year old Bisexual Male from Hastings, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi i am new to this and just looking to chat and get to know people,poss 1-to-1, why is it so hard to find a decent honest gay friend with benefits , it does not matter to me if he is big or small ( if you know what i mean ) its what is on the end that counts a good sense of humor and has a decent conversation a nice friendly guy , is it too much to ask , it does not cost anything to say hi and who knows it could open up a friendship ,go on you know you want to.

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hastings, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

looking for someone to chat to poss meet up one to one and general friendship someone who is honest and true and no time wasters.What i would really like is a good strong friendship and good company and something that could build into a relationship.I am a down to earth easy going sort of guy who is always up for a laugh , i do not want any one nighters or wham bam and goodbye that is not me , i want to know someone before anything happens so if you think you are up for it give me a message and lets see where it takes us i do not bite unless asked to

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Indie Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Walking

6 Friends

Timewilltell

Cocking, West Sussex

44

ukwantabefat

Sittingbourne, Kent

29

philmeup

Barons Court, Greater London

50

George4389

Paris

34

azie22

Squires Gate, Blackpool

33

plz234

St. Helen's, East Sussex

55