harry_chadd

@GB_harry-chadd_1995 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Lancaster, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi
The name's Harry, I am a student at Lancaster University studying psychology.
Just testing the waters really, seeing who's about. Fun is always good tho :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lancaster, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

New to Lancaster, want to meet new friends, and have a bit of fun on the way ;D

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Entertaining Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Rap Reggae Rock Ska Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Running Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Xtreme Sports